Goff Rugby Twitter     Goff Rugby Facebook

GRR: US Rugby Foundation

irish rugby tours

03.22.2018 - GRR Staff

The seven newest members of the United States Rugby Hall of

07.11.2017 - GRR Staff

San Diego, CA - The United States Rugby Foundation has announced that its Graham Downes Scholarship recipients are Ian Slack and Jackson Baere.

12.28.2016 - GRR Staff

The United States Rugby Foundation has announced the recipients of the 2016 Kevin Higgins College Scholarships. The $1,000 scholarships, named in honor of one of the all-time great USA rugby players, Kevin Higgins, are awarded to graduating high school seniors who have gone on to continue their education and rugby at the collegiate level. This year's recipients brings the total  to 82 Higgins S

03.23.2016 - GRR Staff

The United States Rugby Foundation has announced the U.S. Rugby Hall of Fame Class of 2016.

Eight individuals have been selected from a record number of nominees:

Brad Andrews

Jay Berwanger

George Betzler

Kathy Flores

Steve Gray

Dan Lyle

Dave Sitton

Brian Vizard 

03.16.2015 - GRR Staff

San Diego, CA (March 10, 2015) –The United States Rugby Foundation is pleased to announce the 2015 inductees into the U.S. Rugby Hall of Fame:

Tom Billups 
Ed Burlingham
Bill Fraumann
Patty Jervey
Jeff Lombard
Don Morrison
Mickey Ording
Dick Poulson
Mike Purcell
Rudy Scholz
Emil Signes
Bob Watkins