GRR on X  GRR on Facebook GRR in Instagram GRR Vimeo Library GRR on YouTube RuggaMatrix America Podcasts Support GRR on Patreon

Voting For the Sorensen Award Finalists

irish rugby tours

Voting For the Sorensen Award Finalists

2016 winner Hope Rogers with MA Sorensen. Photo courtesy the Washington Athletic Club.

There are two polls for voting for the 2019-2020 MA Sorensen Award—one is for team coaches and leaders, with one vote per college team, and the other is for anyone who is a fan of rugby in the USA to vote for a candidate.

To vote on behalf of your college rugby team for your favorite Sorensen Award nominee, go here >>

To vote for yourself as a rugby fan or player for your Sorensen Award favorite, go here>>