Goff Rugby Twitter     Goff Rugby Facebook

Latest Articles

12.04.2014 - Alex Goff

It's RuggaMatrix America podcast #140 with Alex, Bruce, and Pat joined by Ryan Ginty to discuss the ACRC Bowl games, and what that weekend meant for college rugby.

11.27.2014 - GRR Staff

Highlights from the main ACRC Bowl game Nov 22 between Army and Life University.

This was looked on as the de-facto fall national championship. 

If the video does not show immediately, hit refresh.


11.27.2014 - GRR Staff

Highlights from the thrilling AIC v Bowling Green ACRC Bowl November 22.

If the video does not show immediately hit refresh.



 

11.22.2014 - Alex Goff

Day two f the ACRC Bwol Series sees live broadcast of:

Western Michigan v Life University JV - 930AM ET

AIC v Bowling Green 1115AM ET

Kutztown v Michigan 1pm ET

Stony Brook v West Virginia 245PM E

North Texas v UMass 430PM ET

Life University v Army 615PM ET

Clemson v South Carolina 8pm ET

11.21.2014 - GRR Staff

The USA v Fiji game set to kick off today, Friday, Nov 21 at 1pm ET, 10am PT, will be streamed live by World Rugby (pka the IRB).

The link is at the end of this article.

Here are the lineups:

11.20.2014 - GRR Staff

Former West Point rugby standout Nate Conkey is still playing rugby. The US Army Major was named the All-Army Male Athlete of the Year for 2014.

Here's a short video spot about Maj. Conkey (if you don't see the video below, hit refresh):


11.14.2014 - Alex Goff
The USA plays Tonga Saturday at Kingholm Stadium in Gloucester, England. The game is streamed live by the IRB.  Below is the link to the video. Here, also, are the lineups. Kickoff is 11:45am ET, 8:45am PT.
11.09.2014 - GRR Staff

Full match video of USA v Romania from Bucharest November 8 2014.

If video does not show, hit refresh.


Team lineups:

11.08.2014 - GRR Staff

Live webstream of USA v Romania

Kickoff 11:30am ET, 8:30am PT Nov 8

Click here:
http://www.rugbytv.ro/2014/11/07/romania-sua-08-11-2014.html

11.07.2014 - Alex Goff

England and British & Irish Lions star Alex Corbisiero, who was in the USA age-grade system and was born in New York City, takes the William Webb Ellis Trophy back to his birthplace as the World Cup trophy tours the world.

Total Rugby also follows on to rugby efforts in New York and the big game in Chicago.

11.01.2014 - Alex Goff

USA hooker Phil Thiel speaks with ALex Goff about the Eagles' 74-6 loss to New Zealand before a sellout crowd at Soldier Field.



 

10.30.2014 - Alex Goff

Mike Tolkin, Todd Clever, Scott LaValla, and Danny Barrett at the USA press conference before the USA v New Zealand test match October 30.

If the video doesn't show, hit refresh


Pages