Goff Rugby Twitter     Goff Rugby Facebook

GRR: Pacific Mountain

irish rugby tours


03.25.2016 - Amber DeFabio

Tomorrow, University of Washington (North #2), Chico State (West #2), UC Berkeley (West #3), UCSD (South #1), UCLA (South #2), Washington State (North #1), Arizona State (South #3), and UC Davis (West #1) will be competing in the Pacific Mountain Rugby Conference playoffs and a place in the national Women's DI Spring Quarterfinals.

04.16.2015 - Jackie Finlan

The Pacific Mountain Rugby Conference has named its 1st and 2nd All Conference teams, as well as Honorable Mentions. The conference is composed of three DI divisions - North, West, South - and the players were chosen after a heated PMRC playoff weekend at Stanford. The conference will hold an all-star camp and games in June.