Goff Rugby Twitter     Goff Rugby Facebook

GRR: Hall of Fame

irish rugby tours

05.04.2021 - GRR Staff
03.21.2019 - GRR Staff

The eight newest members of the United States Rugby Hall of Fame will be honored at the U.S. Rugby Hall of Fame Induction Dinner to be held at Infinity Park in Glendale, CO on Friday, July 26, the night before the test match between the United States and Canada. 

The U.S. Rugby Hall of Fame Class of 2019:

04.03.2017 - GRR Staff

The US Rugby Hall of Fame has announced its Class of 2017.

The Class includes two crucial women's selections - longtime star Candi Orsini, and the long overdue selection of the 1991 Women's Rugby World Cup team, which won the inaugural event. Former USA captain Dave Hodges, 7s impresario Tommy Smith, and current Saint Mary's College Head Coach and former Eagle  Tim O'Brien. 

03.23.2016 - GRR Staff

The United States Rugby Foundation has announced the U.S. Rugby Hall of Fame Class of 2016.

Eight individuals have been selected from a record number of nominees:

Brad Andrews

Jay Berwanger

George Betzler

Kathy Flores

Steve Gray

Dan Lyle

Dave Sitton

Brian Vizard