Goff Rugby Twitter     Goff Rugby Facebook

Rocky Mountain DII Conference Names All-Conference Players

irish rugby tours


Rocky Mountain DII Conference Names All-Conference Players

The Rocky Mountain men's DII college conference has named its All-Conference team.

The list, not surprisingly, includes several players from the top three teams in the conference, Montana State, Northern Colorado, and Colorado Mesa.  Those three produce 13 of the 15 All-Conference players.

Prop: Jacob Lunsford, Montana State

Prop: Anthony Ibara, Northern Colorado

Hooker: Finn VaughanKraska, Montana State

Lock: George Puamani, Colorado Mesa

Lock: Levi Womack, Colorado Mesa

Lock: Pete Millen, Montana State

Lock: Kelton Christensen, Weber State

Flanker: Chris Jensen, Northern Colorado

No. 8: Enzo Santos, Colorado Mesa

No. 8: Jack Paloucek, Montana State

No. 8/FH/Center: Sesili Taukiuvea, Weber State

Flyhalf: Dylan Smith, Northern Colorado

Center: Zach Bastres, Northern Colorado

Center: Ben Schleiper, Northern Colorado

Fullback: Isley Busch-Martin, Colorado Mesa


Honorable Mention:

Jackson Ellbogen-Pettersen, Montana State

Travis Gallagher, Northern Colorado

Greyson Lincoln, Western Colorado

Gavin Perkins, Weber State

Kantoa Rimon, Colorado Mesa

Isaia Sedillo, Weber State

Kody Shoop, Western Colorado

Christian Woodward, Northern Colorado