Goff Rugby Twitter     Goff Rugby Facebook

28 Teams In Women's DII Playoffs

irish rugby tours

28 Teams In Women's DII Playoffs

With Marquette and University if Illinois-Chicago opting not to submit at-large bids, and with some travel issues for some Western teams, has changed the USA Rugby Women's Fall DII College Playoffs bracket.

Four teams—Colorado School of Mines, Winona State, UW-Oshkosh, and Grand Valley State—have been awarded byes to the Round of 16. The remaining 24 teams will play in 12 games in the 1st round of the playoffs all around the nation.

Click on the image to see the entire bracket.