GRR on X  GRR on Facebook GRR in Instagram GRR Vimeo Library GRR on YouTube RuggaMatrix America Podcasts Support GRR on Patreon

US Women's Rugby Foundation Names their 15 Under 30 Awardees

irish rugby tours

US Women's Rugby Foundation Names their 15 Under 30 Awardees

The US Women's Rugby Foundation 15 under 30 Awardees.

The U.S. Women’s Rugby Foundation is pleased to announce the winners of the 2022 15 Under 30 Award. USWRF created the annual award to highlight those who exemplify the best qualities of rugby and bring those qualities to the field, to their teams, to the sport, and to local and global communities. 

The award recognizes and celebrates members of the women's rugby community who work to advance the sport of rugby for girls and women and to celebrate the power of sport as a means for social change. 

The 2023 recipients were nominated by their coaches, mentors, and peers, and reviewed by a selection committee made up of coaches, administrators, and referees. 

The Awardees are:

  • Ilene Andrade
  • Savannah Austin
  • Molly Cancian
  • Talia Carrasquillo
  • Mallory Hammitt
  • Eden Liebenthal
  • Tiffany Lopez
  • Jordyn Marlin
  • Yeny C. Olivas
  • Carolyn Roach
  • Emily Roskopf
  • Taylor Rozman
  • Kathryn “Ktredz’ Treder
  • Alexis Ward
  • Brandalyn Watts

You can learn more about these young rugby leaders here>>

See who received this award in 2021 ...

and in 2020