GRR on X  GRR on Facebook GRR in Instagram GRR Vimeo Library GRR on YouTube RuggaMatrix America Podcasts Support GRR on Patreon

Top 50 Forwards - Fall DII

irish rugby tours

Top 50 Forwards - Fall DII

UM-Duluth prop Jack Mageto. Nem Nyangaresi photo.

Goff Rugby Report has named its top 50 forwards in men's DII rugby for the fall of 2016.

This list is drawn from teams all throughout the Division 2 landscape. We will follow up with top 50 backs, and also top players from DIAA and DIA.

Look also for our end-of-the-fall awards.



Goff Rugby Report Fall 2016 Top 50 DII College Forwards
Mike Spiegel Bentley Prop
Jeffrey Tonge Furman Prop
Chris Coyne Sacred Heart Prop
Jack Mageto UM-Duluth Prop
Mike Howshar Western State Prop
Cegan Long Northern Iowa Prop
Richard Heveron Northern Iowa Prop
Pat Love York Prop
Edward Pond Coast Guard Prop
Addison Czeck North Dakota State Prop
Adriano Marcogliese Furman Prop
Keyon McCloud-Holman Norwich Prop
Jacob Huskisson UW-Whitewater Hooker
Cody Dooley York Hooker
TJ Dixon NC State Hooker
Andrew Massefski William Paterson Hooker
Dylan Bostock Furman Lock
Conor O'Dea ISU Lock
Kyle Bryant ISU Lock
Kenny Eckert Sacred Heart Lock
Jonathon Diaz UNC-Wilmington Lock
Zachary Smith UW-Whitewater Lock
Greg Huepler William Paterson Lock
Conor Parsons Colorado School of Mines Lock
John Tascione Bentley Flanker
Cam Maher GVSU Flanker
Ryan Rubio ISU Flanker
Josh Uthe ISU Flanker
Kevin Olsen SUNY Cortland Flanker
Shay Haase UW-Whitewater Flanker
Coley Fonke UMS&T Flanker
Nick Mogren UMass-Lowell Flanker
Graham Harrison SUNY Geneseo Flanker
Tom Kiernan NC State Flanker
Jack Kiernan NC State Flanker
Conor Bell UW-Whitewater Flanker
Dylan Heyvaert GVSU No. 8
Eric Pierone Norwich No. 8
Tadas Jalinskas Providence College No. 8
Mike Sullivan Southern Conn. No. 8
Rob Rodriguez SUNY Cortland No. 8
Tom McCrimmon UNC-Wilmington No. 8
John Grams UW-Whitewater No. 8
Greyson Lincoln Western State No. 8
Joe Goldbloom SUNY Geneseo No. 8
Brendan Porter York No. 8
Taylor Neaton North Dakota State No. 8
Kenneth Kirsh William Paterson No. 8
Brady Condron RPI No. 8
Thomas Trankle Furman No. 8