GRR on X  GRR on Facebook GRR in Instagram GRR Vimeo Library GRR on YouTube RuggaMatrix America Podcasts Support GRR on Patreon

SCIRF All-League Boys Selections

irish rugby tours

SCIRF All-League Boys Selections

Player of the year Spencer Huntley.

SCIRF coaches today announced the 2022-2023 All League Teams.

This is the first year the girls team was announced and fifth year for the boys. The Player of the Year is voted on and selected by the coaches.

Cathedral Catholic scrumhalf Spencer Huntley was selected as the 2023 SCIRF Player of the Year by the nine SCIRF coaches. He joins previous Players of the Year, Miles McCormick (Cathedral Catholic/St Mary’s), Aiden Konja (St Augustine/ SDSU), Luk Otinero (Cathedral Catholic/St Bonaventure) and Dylan Fortune (Cathedral Catholic/Lindenwood).

For the Girls Selections see here>>

Each All-League selection will receive a patch for their letterman jacket.

SCIRF All League Boys

Aiden Kemp – St Augustine
Lucca Rohrer – St Augustine
Sam Johns – St Augustine
Colin Duffy – St Augustine
Malachi Mitai – Warren
Nick Signorelli – Mira Costa
Owen Razon – Mira Costa
Ben Nicholson – Mira Costa
Thomas McSheehy – Fallbrook
Joao Sousa – Fallbrook
Emmanuel Reyes – Fallbrook
Santiago Lopez – Fallbrook
Kyle Collings – Fallbrook
Jackson Murray – Servite
Tristan Ordaz – Servite
Wyatt Lucas – Servite
Nick Walker – Cathedral Catholic
Luke Westfall – Cathedral Catholic
Will Boyer – Cathedral Catholic
Lewis Case – Cathedral Catholic
Jon Solomon – Cathedral Catholic
Rocco Balistreri – Cathedral Catholic
Logan Zumbro -- La Costa Canyon
Travis Knight - Mission Bay
Lance Olive-Enos- St John Bosco

Player of the Year
Spencer Huntley – Cathedral Catholic