Goff Rugby Twitter     Goff Rugby Facebook

NSCRO Names Women All-Americans

irish rugby tours

NSCRO Names Women All-Americans


The National Small College Rugby Organization (NSCRO) has announced a list of twenty-five student-athletes named to the NSCRO Women’s All-Americans for the 2019-20 season.

The selection committee worked with coaches around the country to identify the twenty-five exceptional women who make up this annual NSCRO Women’s All-Americans list. This year’s list is comprised of one freshman, three sophomores, eight juniors, twelve seniors and one graduate student.

Each player will be sent an NSCRO All-American T-shirt and medal in recognition of this honor.



Kylee Billings Minnesota State University Moorhead
Anika Blackman Albright College
Sydni Carpenter University of Findlay
Zoe Cockinos Salve Regina University
Alyssa Denger Ithaca College
Britni Ebert MiraCosta College
Anna Fleecs Wayne State College
Stephanie Franz Eckerd College
Heather Grabow University of Wisconsin-Platteville
Cecilia Hammond College of St. Benedict
Brook Hoesing Wayne State College
Olivia Hull College of St. Scholastica
Lauren Judkins Lee University
Nicole McCardle Endicott College
Tylea McCarthy-Walker SUNY Oswego
Jasmyn Nash Minnesota State University Moorhead
Isabelle Robinson Wayne State College
Cedar Sands Fairmont State University
Pam Sbarro University of Scranton
Trixie Jo Schlechter University of South Dakota
Grace Schreiber Colgate University
Leila Shokat Reed College
Emily Sion St. Bonaventure University
Amanda Steffins Angelo State University
Amanda Wisbeck Endicott College