GRR on X  GRR on Facebook GRR in Instagram GRR Vimeo Library GRR on YouTube RuggaMatrix America Podcasts Support GRR on Patreon

Learn More About The Scholz Nominees

irish rugby tours

Learn More About The Scholz Nominees

The Scholz and Sorensen Awards are given out by the Washington Athletic Club.

We've put together a series of clips of some of the plays that prompted these 18 players to be nominated for the 2019-2020 Scholz Award.

Click on the link for each player to see what they can do on the rugby field.

Thank you to D1A Rugby for the permission to use these clips.

2019-2020 Rudy Scholz Award Nominees
Paul Adams Army See More>>
Frederick Bleakley Navy See More>>
Connor Buckley Iona See More>>
Connor Burns Lindenwood See More>>
Tommy Clark AIC See More>>
Sam Cusano Cal See More>>
Patrick Madden Cal Poly See More>>
Aaron Matthews Saint Mary's See More>>
Stephen McLeish Lindenwood See More>>
James Mocke BYU See More>>
Ronan Murphy Saint Mary's See More>>
Jermaine Oliver Navy See More>>
Luka Pavlakis Illinois See More>>
Ryan Rees Life See More>>
Connor Robinson Boston College See More>>
Payton Telea Ilalio Saint Mary's See More>>
Bronson Teles Arizona See More>>
Cole Zarcone Central Washington See More>>