Goff Rugby Twitter     Goff Rugby Facebook

Boys Nationals Teams Confirmed

HS Boys

Boys Nationals Teams Confirmed

West End won Tier II in 2016.

The Boys HS Rugby National Championship has updated its list of participating teams.

With a couple of teams pulling out due to injury or player availability issues, here is the new list:

Fort Hunt (Va.), Granite Bay (Calif.), Elsie Allen (Calif.), St Louis University HS (Mo.), Royal Irish (Ind.), KC JR. Blues (Mo.), West End (Va.), United (Utah), Doylestown (Pa.), Okapi (Fla.), Greenville HS (SC), Blue Valley (Kan.), Charlotte Catholic (NC), Penn HS (Ind.), Jesuit (Calif.), Herriman (Utah), St Thomas Aquinas (Kan.), Greenwich (Conn.), Xavier (NY), Gonzaga (DC), South Bay (Calif.), St Edward (Ohio), Brownsburg (Ind.), Fishers (Ind.).

The teams will be split into three brackets - Single-School, HS Club, and Tier II. The Tier II will be combined single-school and HS Club. All of last year's winners are present - Gonzaga (Single-School), Granite Bay (HS Club), and West End (Tier II).