Goff Rugby Twitter     Goff Rugby Facebook

Live College Coverage


College Women
College Men

Live College Coverage

Four of the top six men's college teams are in action live today.

Lindenwood (#6 ranked by FloRugby) is at Life (#2). It kicks off at 1pm ET and is live here (Signup required, but it's worth it).


Meanwhile, #1 Saint Mary's hosts #4 BYU. Kickoff is 4pm ET, 1pm PT. it is also live on FloRugby (Signup required).


And one of the top women's college teams in the nation, Life, is hosting the Atlanta Harlequins at 3pm ET, noon PT. Live here.


The subscription fee for FloRugby can be a month, or a year. The year-long is a terrific deal, as it affords you access to every game FloRugby has ever shown, on-demand, as well as future games, including Saint Mary's home games, Life home games (men and women), the Women's Six Nations, Pro D2 Game Of The Week in France, the Pacific Rugby Premiership, the Boys HS Rugby National Championships, Clemson at Lindenwood, the Lindenwood HS Tournament, and much, much more to come.

In addition, a subscription to FloRugby is a subscription to FloSports, and you get access to every other sport http://www.flosports.tv/ shows.